Living Room Redo #56739277332

I’m always changing my living room!  It is an addiction.  I’m just documenting what it looked like the last time I took pictures because I have already changed it a little.

Living room

Living room

3 responses to “Living Room Redo #56739277332

  1. I love the red curtains and pillows! Very dramatic! Your sofas look comfy too! Next time I’m in Ponca I’ll have to call ya and see if I can come by and see it in person! I feel like I haven’t seen you in FOREVER…
    Love you Beth!

  2. I love the colors you picked. My living room pillows and misc items are powder blue, brown and red. I like that someone else likes to mix unusual colors as well! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

