Attention!

I am looking for Denyse Schmidt’s Flea Market Fancy in the greens, aquas, and browns. If anyone is interested in a swap or would like to sell some please let me know!

I’m sure I have something you might want!
Stash
Or I could send you a super cute and cuddly doggie!
Me and Ladybug

5 responses to “Attention!

  1. WOW BETH! I haven’t checked your blog in a LONG time…When I saw your comment on my blog about Maddox’s bottle battle I decided to check this out again…great quilts and that’s an adorable pic of you and ladybug!!!!

  2. Have you checked sewmamasew? I found some somewhere the other day… just lemme think about it for a minute.. I’ll get back with ya!
    I have been looking for a puppy *wink Wink*
    hahaha

  3. WOW! I am so envious, you have so much fabric! How have you been? Any news yet????? Is it warming up where you are at yet? Email me. I miss you 🙂

  4. Hi!

    I was wondering if you are selling any of the cowgirl/cowboy cozy slip covers? They are too cute and I’m interested in getting one for a charity silent auction I’m helping with!

    thank you!

Leave a Reply

