Things just don’t go out the way you planned.

Yesterday was an extremely hard day. But by the end of the day it started getting a little better. Today I woke up determined to have a good day. Low and behold it worked.

Here is me at work, see how happy I am?
Happy
I have realized life doesn’t always go the way we would like it to. Things happen for a reason. I need to just pick myself up and move along. Easier said than done. But I’m trying to remind myself tomorrow is a new day and I can determine how it will go.

So I’m gonna put on my big girl panties and deal with it.

3 responses to “Things just don’t go out the way you planned.

  1. Hi Beth, thanks a lot for your comment on my blog. Hope things are going well for you. By any chance, do you shop often at My Favorite Things on Grand? Thought the owl and mushroom coincidence was really fun and cool. Great blog, will check back.
    Angelika

Leave a Reply

