I just like to smile! Smiling’s my favorite.

I love the movie ELF!

I’m a cotton-headed ninny-muggins.

First we’ll make snow angels for a two hours, then we’ll go ice skating, then we’ll eat a whole roll of Tollhouse Cookiedough as fast as we can, and then we’ll snuggle.

Handmade Holidays

Well I only have one more handmade gift to finish! Yes! I’m so excited about that! The picture above is of the pillows I made for my friend Lacey for Christmas. I really like they way they turned out and they look cute on her couch.

3 responses to “I just like to smile! Smiling’s my favorite.

  1. OK those are just the cutest little pillows ever, I just love the fabric. Sounds like you are going to have fun watching Elf and I hope you don’t get too sick eating the cookie dough, ha ha.

  2. Those pillows are adorable!! You did a wonderful job! I am soo jealous hahaha. I haven’t been able to make my pillows yet, I have been so busy. You have inspired me….

Leave a Reply

