Welcome to my Candy Shop….

…the kind you sew with. We have an assortment of things to try.

Jars of Sweets

Big jar of sweet pom poms.

Big Jar of Trim

Try to ignore the fact that the ribbons are crooked and just look at the lanterns.

Still organizing...

Thanks for visiting. Come back when the mess is cleaned up in the rest of the room.

7 responses to “Welcome to my Candy Shop….

  1. Definitely looks like a sweet candy shop to me!

    What a fun room to sew in!

    If you need any ideas for organizing your sewing room, go check out my blog and my sewing room organization challenge. HTH

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  2. I love your sewing room where did you find the lanterns so much fun I unfortunally sew i a basement can’t wait to have my sewing room upstairs
    Jen

Leave a Reply

