It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas….

I bought these trees plain and added the cranberries and greenery to them. My theme for Christmas this year is Cranberries and Pine cones. I will take some more pictures as soon as I am done getting it all decorated!
It's beginning to look alot like Christmas....

Actually I just realized the red things are probably not cranberries.  Maybe they are mulberry…heck I don’t know.

One response to “It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas….

  1. I love your Christmas theme! Very cute! Sorry I couldn’t make lunch yesterday but I heard it was really good and I heard about the embroidered aprons! Good idea! I can’t wait for the next get together…maybe I can make it next time! Talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

