Question?

For my anniversary that is coming quickly I would really like an embroidery machine but is it worth the money. What are you thoughts on them? Do you use yours enough to make up for the price? There are so many different ones out there what brand or machine do you recommend?

One response to “Question?

  1. I have a Bernina Artista that my aunt gave me when she upgraded to a ridiculously expensive Baby Lock. I enjoy having it, but would never have paid what it cost. There just isn’t that much that I could possibly embroider. That said, it also functions as a wonderful sewing machine- so the price of the machine is a little better justified in that embroidery isn’t its only function.
    From my personal experience, I wouldn’t go out and get a pricey machine just for the embroidery feature.

Leave a Reply

